Ansprechpersonen

Wer ist wer und wer macht was bei Voland & Quist?

Leif Greinus
Verleger
info@voland-quist.de
Sven Hassel
Veranstaltungen · Marketing
+49 30 138800 228
sven.hassel@voland-quist.de
Anna Jung
Presse · Programm
+4930-138800-221
anna.jung@voland-quist.de
Ulrike Meuer
Herstellung · Buchhaltung
ulrike.meuer@voland-quist.de
Mira Nagel
Werkstudentin
+49 30 138800 220
mira.nagel@voland-quist.de
Helge Pfannenschmidt
edition AZUR
+49 351 3296369
info@edition-azur.de
Ilka Winkler
Kaufmännische Leitung · Rechte & Lizenzen
 +49 30 138800 225
ilka.winkler@voland-quist.de
Björn Reinemer
Booking · VQ+
+49 351 16051134
bjoern.reinemer@voland-quist.de
Jutta Schiecke
Vertrieb
jutta.schiecke@voland-quist.de